Latest Products https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:13:41 +0530 en-us https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com Biomass Briquettes https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/biomass-briquettes.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/biomass-briquettes.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Biomass Briquettes. They are widely appreciated for their good quality and are made available at market-leading rates. Our Briquettes are highly beneficial for the environment and are widely used for cooking and heating. These are known for their moisture content, eco-friendliness and overall quality. We are strategically located in Chhattisgarh making timely delivery in different parts of the country. Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/particle-board.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melamine Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/melamine-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/melamine-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/plain-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/plain-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Laminated Particle Boards https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/pre-laminated-particle-boards.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/pre-laminated-particle-boards.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bagasse Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/bagasse-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/bagasse-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Base Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/wood-base-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/wood-base-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Gloss Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/high-gloss-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/high-gloss-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3D Pre Laminated Particle Board https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/3d-pre-laminated-particle-board.htm https://www.ecofrienlogistic.com/3d-pre-laminated-particle-board.htm Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530